2012-04-19 @ 14:54:40
Bieber quotes

Justin: I wasn't that drunk Kenny: Dude you sat me down in a chair and sang me 'one less lonely girl

Justin: I wasn't that drunk. Selena: Baby, you told me that you love your Beliebers more than me. Justin: As I said that, I wasn't drunk."

Me: I'M GONNA LIVE MY LIVE. NO MATTER WHAT WE PARTY TONIGHT! Ryan: ..... Chaz: ..... Scooter: ........... Justin: WHAT ARE YOU DOIN HERE?

Meeting Justin- Justin: "Hey What's up baby?" Me: "..." Justin: "..." Me: "..." Justin:"She's not breathing! Kenny call 911

Swag to the left, swag to the right. If you're a belieber you can swag all night.¢¾

Justin:

Me:

Mum: "I dont like Justin Bieber"

Me: Are you a idiot?


Kommentarer
Ditt namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv:

Ska jag komma ihåg dig?



Trackback


RSS 2.0